Keep Calm and Wee-Oop!

So tall!

The arch is beautiful.

I’m back from my trip to St. Louis. I had an absolute blast! As fun as it was, it was also quite exhausting. We had something to do almost all day, every day.

It was wonderful meeting other members and hearing all about Gamma Sig. It really helped fuel the fire in me to do more service in general and to the sorority. I signed up for a few committees, and I would love to be a part of helping the organization grow.

Now that my trip is over though, I can get focused on my bake sale for the American Heart Association. I can’t wait to start baking all the goodies. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Keep Calm and Wee-Oop!

Leave a Reply

